LOGITECH QUICKCAM ZOOM WINDOWS VISTA DRIVER

Installed qc and waited for the connect screen. But, camera it’s working and other options it’s good. After reading this huge thread, trying to install my quickzoom blue on windows 7 ultimate 32 bits I finally manage to get it working! And this thread is still of value. Right click and select update driver, choose a location to find the driver, navigate your way to C:

Uploader: Fenris
Date Added: 2 March 2006
File Size: 18.77 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 20810
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Logitech quickcam zoom driver

Im using this for the quickcam Zoom on win7 32 bit. Tuesday, March 18, 6: If you have a Quickcam Zoom, use 08B Monday, May 14, 2: Monday, March 31, Friday, February 16, 7: Tuesday, May 4, 6: Monday, June 2, 8: Tuesday, November 16, Sunday, October 12, 2: I have the QuickCam Zoom not silver. If I can logirech it to work anyone can,lol.

  INTEL CENTRINO WIRELESS BLUETOOTH HIGH SPEED VIRTUAL ADAPTER DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Thanks for your continues help.

When asked to install drivers choose Friday, September 20, 5: Yahoo help page states: Proposed as answer by n8r4d3 Tuesday, May 18, 6: Saturday, February 17, Posted by qbrutus on Jan 08, I love you man! Apparently Logitech has changed their website and now the file is not available anymore.

There’s a document that I’m going to be going from on that linked below, if anybody else is interested in taking a look.

I paid 90 dollars for a webcam and buy alot of things from them. Works perfect with Skype as well! Not an IT pro?

SOLVED: QuickCam Zoom not working after upgrade to Vista – Fixya

I can even use the zoom wundows of my Quick Cam Zoom. Proposed as answer by Carlitouch Tuesday, November 26, Wednesday, April 2, 4: Thank you very much for the incredible tip. The following hack will use Windows XP driver a common trick to use non Vista compliant device to install the webcam in Vista:.

  APRICORN EZ UPGRADE DRIVER

Instant Repair Help over the Phone 6ya. But, camera it’s working and other options it’s good.

Saturday, May 12, 2: Windows will try to find the drivers. Resources for IT Professionals.